Hello world!

This blog is not a replacement for the original Pappillon, which soldiers on at Blogger. Rather, I had a few spare minutes and a flash of creativity (or was that just a hot flash) and I decided to try to recreate Pappillon on the WordPress.com platform. I didn’t realize it was going to be a bit harder than I thought, but I’ll figure it out eventually. If anyone knows how to do this in a streamlined process and will assist me FOC, msg me at the usual address or go to www.joepapp.com.

3 Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Its looking good Joe. I like blogs plain and simple, personally without shit jumping out on your face from every corner like jack in the box. Its always the content that matters.

  3. Thanks for the feedback, Ron. The only thing that will hold me back from making this a permanent change is not knowing how to upload this wordpress thing to my domain http://www.josephpapp.com (and joepapp.com, too, I guess). I’m all for clean and simple designs…hmmm.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

